Liturgical Music Schedule

music-ministry

Choir

Sunday, February 25 @ 10:30 AM, SA
Sunday, March 4 @ 9:00 AM, OLG
Sunday, March 11 @ 9:00 AM, OLG
Sunday, March 18 @ 9:00 AM, OLG
Palm Sunday, March 25 @ 9:00 AM, OLG
Holy Thursday, March 29 @ 7:00 PM, SA
Good Friday, March 30 @ 3:00 PM, OLG
Easter Vigil, March 31 @ 7:00 PM, SA

Contemporary Music Ensemble

Saturday, February 24 @ 5:30 PM, OLG
Saturday, March 10 @ 5:30 PM, OLG
Saturday, March 24 @ 5:30 PM, OLG

Handbell choir

Holy Thursday, March 29 @ 7:00 PM, SA
Easter Vigil, March 31 @ 7:00 PM, SA