The Parish Directory is being Updated!

We hope to have each and every parishioner included in this directory but your action is necessary.  Please stop by the vestibule either before or after each weekend Mass to make an appointment to have your photo taken by “Lifetouch”, the publisher, and to receive more information. There is no charge to have your photo taken.
Those photographed will receive a FREE 8×10 print and a copy of the Directory, plus discounts on any other prints you may wish to order. Individuals, families and even pets are welcome for pictures!

Please sign up as soon as possible as these dates will fill very quickly. It’s a simple, easy process. Sign up will begin in the vestibule this weekend until the weekend of October 21st.

The photos will be taken by “Lifetouch” at St Ann Church on the following dates with the location TBA:
Tuesday, October 23
Wednesday, October 24
Thursday, October 25
Friday, October 26
Tuesday, November 13
Wednesday, November 14
Thursday, November 15
Friday, November 16
at   2 p.m. – 9 p.m. (Note: times may be adjusted)
Saturday, October 27
Saturday, November 17
at   10 a.m. – 5 p.m. (Note: times may be adjusted)

Dates & times at Our Lady of Guadalupe Church are being determined.

Directory Coordinators:
Ed Appel, 301-524-8074, EdAppelSr@gmail.com
Kathie Barrow, 302-228-4252, atthebeachkbl@aol.com